1. You Give Good Love

2. Thinking About You

3. Someone For Me

4. Saving All My Love For You

5. Nobody Loves Me Like You Do

6. How Will I Know

7. All At Once

8. Take Good Care Of My Heart

9. Greatest Love Of All

10. Hold Me

Whitney Houston - Whitney Houston

Hybrid-SACD - UDSACD 2253 - MSRP €42.00

This debut album opened up a new universe for the music world in 1985 and Whitney Houston became the female voice of a generation, influencing female singers to this day.

Whether it's the upbeat dance hit 'How Will I Know' or the maddening ballads 'Greatest Love Of All' and 'Saving All My Love For You', these are great songs for the ages. And in the finest audiophile quality as a hybrid SACD, which reproduces the crystal clear, three-octave voice of this exceptional artist with impressive fidelity. A real treat that will fill every corner of your listening room with warmth. With over 25 million copies sold and 14 times platinum, the album is one of the all-time greats, but this new edition takes Houston's skills to another level.

The pressing is limited to 3000 copies.

We recommend the use of "L'Art du Son" CD/DVD conditioner for even more sonic improvement.

Whitney Houston - Whitney Houston

Hybrid-SACD - UDSACD 2253