1. Sukiyaki

2. Dancing In The Moonlight

3. I Love The Nightlife

4. Against All Odds

5. A Different Corner

6. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)

7. Karma Chameleon

8. Say You, Say Me

9. It's A Sin

10. This Ain't A Love Song

11. Just The Two Of Us

12. Sunny

13. The Day You Went Away

Susan Wong – Kamereon

Hybrid Multichannel SACD - EVSA-2771 S - MSRP €33.00

Susan Wong's twelfth album 'Kamereon', named after the Japanese word for chameleon, underlines the Hong Kong-born singer's unerring ability to bring a fresh new flavour to a wide range of songs from different musical genres. With the help of her producer, Osaka-born saxophonist Hisatsugu Suzuki, and his band, Wong has created a stylish jazz album with her signature soulful vocals.

Wong has taken well-known songs from the repertoires of pop musicians as diverse as Phil Collins ('Against All Odds'), Pet Shop Boys ('Its A Sin'), Dead Or Alive ('You Spin Me Round') and Toploader ('Dancing In The Moonlight') and rewritten the source material to reflect the cool, jazzy sophistication at the heart of her unique art. From soulful ballads to driving up-tempo songs, Susan Wong demonstrates her outstanding talent and proves herself to be a performer of the highest calibre.

We recommend the use of "L'Art du Son" CD/DVD conditioner for even more sonic improvement.

Susan Wong – Kamereon

Hybrid Multichannel SACD - EVSA-2771 S