1. Snatch It Back and Hold It

2. Ships On the Ocean

3. Good Morning Little School Girl

4. Hound Dog

5. In The Wee Hours of the Morning

6. Hay Lawdy Mama

7. Hooddoo Man Blues

8. Early in the Morning

9. We're Ready

10. You Don't Love Me, Baby

11. Chiltin Con Carne

12. Yonders Wall

Sonny Boy Williamson - Keep It To Ourselves

180g Vinyl, LP - AAPB 036 - MSRP €58.00

American harmonica player, composer and singer Sonny Boy Williamson was one of the most inspirational blues musicians of his time. His albums are classics, and this is especially true of 1963's unique Keep It To Ourselves.

Accompanied by guitarist Matt Murphy and on some tracks by pianist Memphis Slim, he plays a tender, very personal blues with a brilliant harmonica. Recorded in Copenhagen in an acoustic set, Williamson had never been recorded before. The result is a very different sound from the typical American sound of the time. The US magazine Stereophile put the recording on its "Record 2 Die 4" list (albums to die for).

We recommend the use of "L'Art du Son" LP cleaner to wet wash your vinyl. Even new records of high quality production will benefit from this.