Side 1

1. Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)

2. Alive And Kickin'

3. Green-Tinted Sixties Mind

4. CDFF-Lucky This Time

5. Voodoo Kiss

Side 2

1. Never Say Never

2. Just Take My Heart

3. My Kinda Woman

4. A Little Too Loose

5. Road To Ruin

6. To Be With You

Mr.Big - The Big Finish: Lean Into It Live

180g Vinyl, LP - EVLP-056 BRS - MSRP €52.00

With this limited edition in red and black speckled vinyl, Mr Big celebrate their farewell tour "The Big Finish" in 2023 and 24. Performing live at the Budokan in Japan, the band played their entire hit album Lean Into It, including the smash hit To Be With You. Limited to just 3,000 copies and featuring never-before-seen photos and new liner notes, this special release from Evolution Music is a must-have for all fans!

We recommend the use of "L'Art du Son" LP cleaner to wet wash your vinyl. Even new records of high quality production will benefit from this.