Georg Friedrich Händel

Harp Concerto in B flat major, Op. 4 No. 6

1. Andante allegro

2. Larghetto

3. Allegro moderato

François Adrien Boieldieu

Harp Concerto in C major

4. Allegro brillante

5. Andante lento

6. Rondeau (Allegro agitato)

Carl Ditters von Dittersdorf

Harp Concerto in A major

7. Allegro molto

8. Larghetto

9. Rondeau (Allegretto)

Anton Eberl

10. Theme, Variations and Rondo Pastorale (formerly attrib. to Mozart)

Georg Friedrich Händel

11. Variations for Harp

Ludwig van Beethoven

12. 6 Variations on a Swiss Song in F major, WoO 64

Marisa Robles - Harp Concertos of the Eighteenth Century

Hybrid-SACD - ESSD-90292 - MSRP €79.00
This Decca release from Esoteric Records is dedicated to harp music. Spanish harpist and composer Marisa Robles performs works by Handel, Boieldieu and Dittersdorf, recorded at London's Kingsway Hall (1980) and West Hampstead Studio 3 (1966 and 1967).

We recommend the use of "L'Art du Son" CD/DVD conditioner for even more sonic improvement.