Side A

1. Take On Me

2. Because You Loved Me

3. Love Will Tear Us Apart

4. A Thousand Years

5. I Knew I Loved You

Side B

1. Sweet Dreams

2. You Are Not Alone

3. I Don't Wanna Talk About It

4. Right Here Waiting For You

5. Hard To Say I'm Sorry

6. Too Much Heaven

Julienne Taylor – Forever Our Love Remains

180g Vinyl, LP - EVLP-057 BL - MSRP €49.00

Julienne Taylor returns with three new covers: "Take On Me", "Love Will Tear Us Apart" and "Sweet Dreams", which she immerses in a distinctive Celtic atmosphere with Scottish multi-instrumentalist Fraser Fifield, highlighting her enchanting voice.

"Forever Our Love Remains" also includes remastered versions of her best-loved songs, with Julienne adding an enchanting touch to timeless tracks such as "I Knew You I Loved You", "I Don't Want To Talk About It" and "A Thousand Years". Julienne is known for her stunning arrangements. "Forever Our Love Remains" is her second album after the acclaimed "A Time For Love" and comes eight years after her 2016 album "When We Are One".

We recommend the use of "L'Art du Son" LP cleaner to wet wash your vinyl. Even new records of high quality production will benefit from this.