1. All I Want

2. My Old Man

3. Little Green

4. Carey

5. Blue

6. California

7. This Flight Tonight

8. River

9. A Case of You

10. The Last Time I Saw Richard

Joni Mitchell - Blue

Hybrid-SACD - UDSACD 2269 - MSRP €42.00
"Blue" is considered the most important album by folk-pop legend Joni Mitchell and is revered as a singer-songwriter reference, as evidenced by its high rankings on many prestigious lists. Predominantly accompanied by minimalist acoustic guitar, piano and dulcimer, Mitchell's beautiful voice takes centre stage on this intense album that runs the gamut of emotions. Born in Canada in 1943, the songwriter looks back on an eventful life and explores profound themes in songs such as 'Little Green' and 'A Case Of You'. Originally released in 1971, this is the first audiophile reissue of this wonderful piece of music history.

We recommend the use of "L'Art du Son" CD/DVD conditioner for even more sonic improvement.