Side 1

1. Cottontail

2. The Blues

3. The Hawk Talks

4. Prelude To A Kiss

Side 2

1. Love You Madly

2. Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)

3. Everything But You

Duke Ellington - Duke's Big 4

180g Vinyl, LP - AAPJ 153 - MSRP €58.00
More about Analogue Productions

Duke's Big 4' is regarded as one of the finest small group sessions by jazz piano legend Duke Ellington. Recorded in 1973 with Joe Pass on guitar, Ray Brown on bass and Louie Bellson on drums, Analogue Productions' re-release, remastered by Kevin Gray, offers a fine sound that will delight jazz fans.

We recommend the use of "L'Art du Son" LP cleaner to wet wash your vinyl. Even new records of high quality production will benefit from this.