Side 1

1. When The Morning Comes

2. Had I Known You Better Then

3. Las Vegas Turnaround (The Stewardess Song)

Side 2

1. She's Gone

2. I'm Just A Kid (Don't Make Me Feel Like A Man)

Side 3

1. Abandoned Luncheonette

2. Lady Rain

Side 4

1. Laughing Boy

2. Everytime I Look At You

Daryl Hall and John Oates - Abandoned Luncheonette

180g Vinyl, Double LP - AAPA 050-45 - MSRP €85.00
More about Analogue Productions

Produced by the great Arif Mardin (whose credits include Norah Jones' 'Come Away With Me'), Abandoned Lunchonette was a huge hit for Hall and Oates, featuring classic Philly soul, rock and acoustic pop anthems. Featuring the hit single 'She's Gone' and the acclaimed title track, 1873 marked a turning point in the duo's career and set them up for decades of uninterrupted success. Wonderfully balanced and with clean detail, Analogue Productions' release on double LP in the popular 'Atlantic75' series will impress.

We recommend the use of "L'Art du Son" LP cleaner to wet wash your vinyl. Even new records of high quality production will benefit from this.